TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

WEISENHEIMER LEGAL

Noun – US informal: A know-it-all kind of person (Collins English Dictionary)

Thus a know-all and smart-aleck.

We at Weisenheimer Legal like being know-alls. We are convinced that you deserve the best consulting.
Someone who applies their entire know-how in your company and finds the smartest and best solution for your situation.
Someone who thinks like an entrepreneur and always focuses legal solutions on the economic objective.
Someone who knows and understands you and your company.
Your personal weisenheimer.

OUR CORE AREAS

Weisenheimer Legal specialises in the consulting of small and medium-sized enterprises and accompanies and advises them in all legal matters. Weisenheimer Legal can refer to comprehensive experience with successful companies in a variety of segments. Our clients are both national but also international companies.  However, especially our industry-specific experience in the IT and Life Science industry as well as in aviation industry is highly sought after. Upon request we will be happy to share some of our success stories with you.

Thanks to our long-term experience and profound knowledge of the corporate landscape of small and medium-sized companies, we know how important and advantageous it is for long-existing companies to enter a corporate partnership with someone on eye-level. This applies to both national companies as well as our international clients.

Good ideas need a breeding ground. You have founded your company – every day is a new challenge. We want to be your partners – regarding know-how, advising you and your new enterprise in all legal matters of entrepreneurship as well as financially. We will help you at every point from Seed Financing up to the complete maturity of your company. We also accompany the development of your enterprise with our contract design. We are dynamically aligned with your company, your needs and performance. We and our network will also gladly invest in promising business ideas and will share the risk with you as partners.

You have built up and established your company over a long period of time and now want to ensure that there is an orderly transition. With our experience and our network, we will help you starting from the search for a suitable successor up to the succession of your company and will thereby achieve a fruitful win-win situation.

Within our Weisenheimer network, we also like to include specialist support in order to holistically simplify all aspects of the business succession.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the consulting of clients working in or concerned with aviation, we support them both with expert legal knowledge as well as industry-specific know-how. We are acquainted in detail with the particular conventions of the transport and aviation industry and thanks to our network also possess the necessary national and international contacts.

Within the scope of aviation, we offer support in the areas “Financing”, “Litigation” and “Regulatory”. Upon request, we will be happy to provide a reference list

OUR CREDO

1

High client dedication
– we see ourselves as part of your company.

2

Your needs are our needs
– an open conversational atmosphere and profound understanding of your company and your environment is our incentive.

3

We live entrepreneurship
– as independent entrepreneurs we experience the same things you do. That is why we know: short distances, fast action.

PARTNER

ROBERT LEUTHNER

Robert Leuthner has more than 20 years of experience in the consulting of national and international companies in all fields of Corporate Finance, Capital Markets as well as Mergers/Acquisitions as general legal consulting.

MARTINA FLITSCH

Since 2000, Martina Flitsch has been active as a lawyer with focus on aviation and corporate. After many years as founding partner of a renowned corporate law firm, she now became partner of Weisenheimer Legal in 2018.

DOMINIK LEITER

Since 1996, Dominik Leiter has been active as counselor for numerous national and international clients. After many years in renowned international corporate law firms, he became founding partner of Weisenheimer Legal in 2017.

DOMINIK STIBI

Dominik Stibi has been a licensed lawyer since the summer of 2018, and partner, making him the youngest member of the Weisenheimer.

Martina Flitsch


Since 2000, Martina Flitsch has been active as a lawyer with focus on aviation and corporate. After many years as founding partner of a renowned corporate law firm, she now became partner of Weisenheimer Legal in 2018.

She acquired her expertise in the field of aviation thanks to her inhouse occupation at the Austrian Airlines AG over many years. In recent years, apart from commercial aviation, she focused on consulting in the area Business Aviation. Among her aviation clients you will find international airlines, Air Operaters, banks, aeroplane owners, CAMO etc. On the side, Martina Flitsch has published articles on diverse topics of aviation and is member of aviation-specific organisations and networks.

Otherwise she offers advice for companies in questions regarding labour law, company law, contract law and public procurement law.

Furthermore, Martina Flitsch is a lecturer at the Donau University Krems and is on the supervisory committee of several renowned companies (e.g. Novomatic AG). Attached please find her list of publications.

DOMINIK LEITER


Since 1996, Dominik Leiter has been active as counselor for numerous national and international clients. After many years in renowned international corporate law firms, he became founding partner of Weisenheimer Legal in 2017.

He gained his expertise in a large number of different M&A and Capital Market transactions, but also with real estate transactions (acquisition of real estate portfolios or shopping centers) and national and international insourcing and outsourcing processes. Most recently he has focused on labor-law related and sales law consulting, where he can contribute his experience in transactions and on compliance. His clients are renowned international corporate groups as well as national SMEs, mostly in the IT and pharmaceutical industry. He represents in all fields of austrian and international law.

Dominik Leiter is lawyer of confidence of the Federal Association of Commercial Agents (Bundesgremium der Handelsagenten), member of the International Bar Association, the Union International d´Avocats and the European Employment Lawyers Association. He graduated at the faculty of law at the University of Vienna as well as at the Donau-University Krems. Dominik Leiter is attorney at Law in Austria.

Robert Leuthner


Robert Leuthner has more than 20 years of experience in the consulting of national and international companies in all fields of Corporate Finance, Capital Markets as well as Mergers/Acquisitions as general legal consulting. He was involved in numerous highly specialised projects, for example the IPO of phion AG, the first public midmarket offering on the Vienna Stock Exchange. Robert Leuthner is registered Capital Market Coach (CMC) and official listing partner of the Vienna Stock Exchange. His client structure includes startups, long-existing SMEs as well as banks and financial service providers which he advises in all areas of austrian and international Law.

Robert Leuthner is lecturer at the Bachelor seminar “Management and Law” at the Management Center Innsbruck and author of numerous legal specialist articles for Corporate Finance topics. He graduated at the faculty of law at the University of Vienna and has a Master degree from the Columbia University School of Law, New York/USA. He is attorney at Law both in Austria and in the state of New York/USA. Furthermore, he acts as lawyer of confidence of the Impact Hub Vienna.

Dominik Stibi


Dominik Stibi has been a licensed lawyer since the summer of 2018, and partner, making him the youngest member of the Weisenheimer.

He has acquired the expertise required for his work in the most renowned law firms of Vienna and Asia in the areas of litigation, IP/IT law, real estate, corporate and employment law. In addition to his studies, he worked for the law firm “Kosesnik Wehrle und Langer”, which specialises in insolvency and consumer law, as a legal assistant and as a study assistant at the Institute for Constitutional and Administrative Law under Prof. Dr. Bernd Christian Funk. As a trainee lawyer, he completed his training with Brauneis Klauser Prändl, Wolf Theiss and Stock Rafaseder Gruszkiewicz. His clients mainly include start-ups in the pharmaceutical, food, hemp and IT industries, which he represents in all areas of Austrian and international business law.

He graduated at the law faculty of the University of Vienna among the best of his year.

Flitsch Leuthner Leiter Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Walfischgasse 8/34
1010 Wien, Austria

phone: 01/361 9002-0
fax: 01/361 9002-999
office@weisenheimer.law
www.weisenheimer.law

WEISENHEIMER

TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

TO EXPECT
THE UNEXPECTED
SHOWS A THOROUGHLY
MODERN INTELLECT

Oscar Wilde

WEISENHEIMER LEGAL

Substantiv – US Amerikanische Umgangssprache: Jemand, der alles (besser) weiß (Collins English Dictionary)

Also ein Besserwisser und Schlauberger.

Wir bei Weisenheimer Legal sind gerne Schlauberger. Wir finden, dass Sie die beste Beratung verdienen.
Jemand, der sich mit seinem gesamten Know-how in Ihr Unternehmen einbringt und  die für Ihre Situation schlaueste und beste Lösung findet.
Jemand, der unternehmerisch denkt und die juristische Lösung stets an der wirtschaftlichen Zielsetzung orientiert.
Jemand, der Sie und Ihr Unternehmen kennt und versteht. Ihr persönlicher Weisenheimer.

UNSERE SCHWERPUNKTE

Weisenheimer Legal ist auf die Beratung von kleinen und mittelgroßen Unternehmen sowie international tätigen Klienten spezialisiert und begleitet und berät diese in allen juristischen Belangen. Diese Klienten sind sowohl im nationalen als auch sehr stark im internationalen Bereich zu finden. Weisenheimer Legal kann auf umfangreiche Erfahrung mit erfolgreichen Unternehmen in den verschiedensten Segmenten verweisen, insbesondere ist unsere branchenspezifische Erfahrung im Bereich der IT und Life Science Industrie sowie der Luftfahrt gefragt. Auf Anfrage können wir gerne einige unserer Erfolgsgeschichten mit Ihnen teilen.

Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und der tiefen Kenntnis der Unternehmenslandschaft der Klein- und Mittelbetriebe sowie der international tätigen Klienten, wissen wir, wie wichtig es für langjährig bestehende Unternehmen ist, mit jemandem auf gleicher Augenhöhe eine unternehmerische Partnerschaft einzugehen. Das trifft sowohl für nationale Unternehmen als auch für unsere international agierenden Klienten zu.

Auch bei uns, kocht der Chef‘. Wir verstehen Sie und reden Klartext.

Wir verstehen Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ihre kaufmännischen Überlegungen. Insbesondere, wenn es um die Zusammenarbeit mit Anwaltskanzleien geht. Unsere Zusammenarbeit ist auch hier äußerst partnerschaftlich. Wir haben innovative Lösungsvorschläge, wie wir Ihr Unternehmen perfekt unterstützen können.

Gute Ideen brauchen einen Nährboden. Ihr habt ein Unternehmen gegründet, jeder neue Tag ist eine neue Herausforderung. Wir wollen Euer Partner sein – sowohl vom Know How, von der Beratung Eurer jungen Unternehmung, als auch finanziell. Wir helfen Euch ab dem Zeitpunkt des Seed Financing bis hin zur vollen Reife des Unternehmens. Wir  begleiten die Entwicklung des Unternehmens. Mit unserer Vertragsgestaltung sind wir dynamisch auf Euer Unternehmen, Eure Bedürfnisse und Leistungsfähigkeit abgestimmt. Gerne investieren wir im Rahmen unseres Netzwerks auch in erfolgsversprechende Unternehmensideen und teilen partnerschaftlich das Risiko.

Sie haben Ihr Unternehmen über lange Zeit aufgebaut und möchten jetzt sicherstellen, dass ein geordneter Übergang stattfindet. Wir helfen Ihnen von der Suche nach einem geeigneten Nachfolger bis zur Übergabe Ihres Unternehmens mit unserer Erfahrung, unserem Netzwerk und erreichen damit eine fruchtbringende Win-Win-Situation.

Im Rahmen des Weisenheimer Netzwerks bringen wir auch gerne fachspezifische Berater mit ein, um Ihnen sämtliche Aspekte des Unternehmensübergangs holistisch zu vereinfachen.

Aufgrund langjähriger Erfahrungen in der Beratung von Klienten, die in der Luftfahrt tätig sind oder mit der Luftfahrt zu tun haben, unterstützen wir Sie sowohl durch einschlägige juristische Kenntnisse als auch mit branchenspezifischem Know How. Wir sind mit den speziellen Gepflogenheiten der Transport- und Luftfahrtindustrie im Detail vertraut und verfügen durch unser Netzwerkes auch über die dazu erforderlichen nationalen und internationalen Kontakte.

Im Bereich der Aviation beraten und unterstützen wir in den Bereichen „Financing“, „Litigation“ und „Regulatory“. Eine Referenzliste stellen wir gern auf Anfrage zur Verfügung.

UNSER CREDO

1

Enge Mandantenbindung
– wir sehen uns selbst als Teil Ihres Unternehmens.

2

Ihre Bedürfnisse sind unsere Bedürfnisse
– offenes Gesprächsklima und tiefgehendes Verständnis für Ihr Unternehmen treiben uns an.

3

Wir leben Unternehmertum
– als Unternehmer erleben wir die gleichen Erfahrungen wie Sie. Daher wissen wir: kurze Wege, rasches Handeln.

PARTNER

ROBERT LEUTHNER

Robert Leuthner hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen in allen Bereichen von Corporate Finance, Capital Markets als auch Merger & Acquisitions.

MARTINA FLITSCH

Martina Flitsch ist seit 2000 als Rechtsanwältin mit den Schwerpunkten Aviation und Corporate tätig. Nach vielen Jahren als Gründungspartnerin einer namhaften Wirtschaftskanzlei wurde sie 2018 Partnerin von Weisenheimer Legal.

DOMINIK LEITER

Dominik Leiter ist seit 1996 als Berater zahlreicher in- und ausländischer Klienten tätig. Nach seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit in namhaften internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien wurde er 2017 Gründungspartner von Weisenheimer Legal.

DOMINIK STIBI

Dominik Stibi ist seit dem Sommer 2018 zugelassener Anwalt und Partner, somit ist er der Jüngste im Bunde der Weisenheimer.

Martina Flitsch


Martina Flitsch ist seit 2000 als Rechtsanwältin mit den Schwerpunkten Aviation und Corporate tätig. Nach vielen Jahren als Gründungspartnerin einer namhaften Wirtschaftskanzlei wurde sie 2018 Partnerin von Weisenheimer Legal.

Ihre Expertise im Bereich Aviation hat sie durch die Inhouse-Tätigkeit bei der Austrian Airlines AG über viele Jahre erworben. Ihr Schwerpunkt lag in den letzten Jahren aber neben der kommerziellen Luftfahrt in der Beratung im Bereich Business Aviation. Unter ihren Aviation-Klienten finden sich internationale Fluglinien, Air Operator, Banken, Flugzeugeigentümer, CAMO etc. Nebenbei publiziert Martina Flitsch zu diversen Themen der Luftfahrt und ist Mitglied von luftfahrtspezifischen Organisationen und Netzwerken.

Ansonsten berät sie schwerpunktmäßig Unternehmen in Fragen des Arbeits-, Gesellschafts-, Vertrags- und Vergaberechts.

Martina Flitsch ist darüber hinaus Vortragende an der Donau-Universität Krems und Aufsichtsrätin in mehreren renommierten Unternehmen (z.B. Novomatic AG). Die Liste ihrer Publikationen finden sich anbei.

DOMINIK LEITER


Dominik Leiter ist seit 1996 als Berater zahlreicher in- und ausländischer Klienten tätig. Nach seiner langjährigen Tätigkeit in namhaften internationalen Wirtschaftskanzleien wurde er 2017 Gründungspartner von Weisenheimer Legal.

Seine Expertise hat er in einer Vielzahl von unterschiedlichen M&A- und Kapitalmarkttransaktionen erworben, aber auch bei Immobilientransaktionen (Erwerb von Immobilienportfolien oder Shoppingcentern) und bei nationalen und internationalen In- und Outsourcing-Prozessen. Zuletzt fokussierte er seine Tätigkeit auf die arbeits- und vertriebsrechtliche Beratung, wo er einerseits seine Transaktionserfahrung aber auch seine Kenntnisse im Compliance-Bereich verwerten kann. Seine Klienten sind namhafte internationale Unternehmensgruppen wie auch nationale KMUs, vorwiegend in den Sektoren IT und Pharma, die er in allen Bereichen des österreichischen und internationalen Rechts vertritt.

Dominik Leiter ist Vertrauensanwalt des Bundesgremiums der Handelsagenten, Mitglied der International Bar Association, der Union International d’Avocats und der Europäischen Vereinigung der Arbeitsrechtsanwälte (European Employment Lawyers Association). Er ist Absolvent der juristischen Fakultät der Universität Wien sowie der Donau-Universität Krems.

Robert Leuthner


Robert Leuthner hat mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung von nationalen und internationalen Unternehmen in allen Bereichen von Corporate Finance, Capital Markets als auch Merger & Acquisitions. Er übernimmt auch allgemeine Rechtsberatung für Unternehmen. Er war an zahlreichen hochspezialisierten Projekten beteiligt, wie z.B. dem IPO von phion AG, dem ersten öffentlichen Midmarket Offering an der Wiener Börse. Robert Leuthner ist eingetragener Capital Market Coach (CMC) und offizieller Listing Partner der Wiener Börse. Seine Klientenstruktur umfasst sowohl Start-ups als auch langjährig bestehende Unternehmen des KMU–Standes sowie Banken und Finanzdienstleister. Er berät in allen Bereichen des österreichischen und internationalen Rechts.

Robert Leuthner ist Lektor für Unternehmensrecht im Bachelor Lehrgang ‘Management und Recht’ am Management Center Innsbruck und Autor zahlreicher juristischer Fachbeiträge für Corporate Finance-Themen. Er ist Absolvent der juristischen Fakultät der Universität Wien und hat einen Master Abschluss der Columbia University School of Law, New York, USA. Er ist in Österreich zugelassener Anwalt als auch im Bundesstaat New York, USA. Darüber hinaus agiert er als Vertrauensanwalt des Impact Hubs Wien.

DOMINIK STIBI


Dominik Stibi ist seit dem Sommer 2018 zugelassener Anwalt und Partner, somit ist er der Jüngste im Bunde der Weisenheimer.

Die für seine Tätigkeit notwendige Expertise hat er in den renommiertesten Kanzleien Wiens sowie Asiens in den Bereichen Prozessführung, IP/IT Recht, Liegenschafts-, Gesellschafts- und Arbeitsrecht erworben. Neben seinem Studium war er für die auf Insolvenz- und Verbraucherrecht spezialisierte Kanzlei Kosesnik Wehrle und Langer als juristischer Mitarbeiter bzw. als Studienassistent am Institut für Staats- und Verwaltungsrecht unter em. Univ. Prof. Dr. Bernd Christian Funk tätig. Als Rechtsanwaltsanwärter absolvierte er seine Ausbildung bei Brauneis Klauser Prändl, Wolf Theiss sowie Stock Rafaseder Gruszkiewicz. Zu seinen Klienten zählen vorwiegend Start-Ups der Pharma-, Nahrungsmittel-, Hanf- und IT-Branche, welche er in allen Bereichen des österreichischen und internationalen Wirtschaftsrechts vertritt.

Er ist Absolvent der juristischen Fakultät der Universität Wien und zählt zu den Besten seines Jahrganges.

Flitsch Leuthner Leiter Rechtsanwälte GmbH
Walfischgasse 8/34
1010 Wien, Austria

tel: 01/361 9002-0
fax: 01/361 9002-999
office@weisenheimer.law
www.weisenheimer.law

WEISENHEIMER